Beautiful Scars Update

by dantewilde

Hello beautiful people,

I’m writing to you because I haven’t done so for a long time and you deserve an update.

I want to assure you that I am still working away on the Beautiful Scars project. This includes some extra writing and a lot of editing. Like all stories, I want to make sure it challenges, inspires, and perhaps even changes you. On top of that, I need to be sure each story has a voice of its own. They all occupy a place in my heart and to make sure they do the same for you, the characters in each need to be as affecting, as lively, as motivated and as beautiful as they can be.

It is proving to be quite the challenge, but is a challenge worth doing. I’m becoming proud of this collection so, without sounding pretentious, I believe it is going to be quite good. There will be many lives to be lived inside these pages and I look forward to giving them to you.

I have just published White to give you something to do while you wait.

I appreciate your patience, thank you.

With love,

Dante

